新しくDEV-TEAMよりアナウンスが出されています

http://blog.iphone-dev.org/post/133799347/your-3gs-temporary-solution

まずは警告

3GSを脱獄したいなら、決してDEV-TEAMからアナウンスがあるまで、それが3.1だろうとUpdateするなってのを忘れるな!

ってこと。しつこいくらい言われているので、我慢して待っておこう

あとは、

iTunesを利用した普通の復元の間、脱獄に重要なiBECはtmpに保存され、DFUモードからの復元の時はiBSSがtmpに保存される。しかし、それは復元の終了と同時に消されてしまうらしい
脱獄のためには、この2つを入手しておく必要があるっぽい
もちろん、復元やリカバリモードからのレストアを実施してって事だし、tempのフォルダを観察しながらの作業となる

前回のECIDの取得も含め、保険として行っておいても良いのではないだろうか?
http://kyounoare.blog117.fc2.com/blog-entry-754.html

私ですか?
そうですね、今晩に出もやってみる事にします。3GSになって復元の時間すら速くなっていますからね

以下記事全文

Remember we warned you to stay away from any updates to 3.1 if you want to be able to jailbreak or unlock your 3GS.

Well this is an additional message to all you 3GS owners that would like to jailbreak your device sometime soon, but this advice comes with a warning! A warning that if you accidentally upgrade to 3.1, you will not be able to use Ultransn0w, so please re-read and double check this warning at the bottom of this post before proceeding.

You may have read or heard about techniques to capture files during the iTunes restore process. These will be required to jailbreak your phone in the near future, most of the methods involve icky USB snoops. Well, there is an even better and more reliable method to get your hands on those lovely files.

During the restore process iTunes nicely keeps these oh-so-top-secret-files in a lovely accessible place for us to copy out and backup, that place? /tmp on Mac OS X or %TEMP% on Windows. Thanks Apple — handy!

The downside to this approach is that you actually need to go through the restore process to get these signed files, which has risks if you are anywhere near 3.1 or 3.1 beta :-)

If you are ready to proceed and you know the risks we’ll get down to the nitty-gritty -

So during a usual recovery with iTunes, your signed iBEC is written to /tmp and during a DFU mode restore the signed iBSS is written there also. To be sure, restore in both modes one after another to be able to grab them both. You’ll need to keep an eye on the temp directory and copy it before it is deleted again by iTunes. I’m sure some nice folks will create a tutorial about this, we’ll link to the first person who makes a good one.

Should you choose to accept this mission, act fast, this needs to be done quickly! But again, always, always double check here to see if 3.1 has been released, if is has, then don’t do this.

WARNING!! - DANGER, WILL ROBINSON! - NB! - REMEMBER!

IF YOU CARE ABOUT ULTRASN0W, BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS METHOD! Do not attempt this if you have downloaded the 3.1 beta. You do NOT WANT TO accidentally restore your device to 3.1 beta — you’ll lose ultrasn0w if you do! BE WARNED :-)


トラックバックURL
http://kyounoare.blog117.fc2.com/tb.php/764-58d2816d
トラックバック
管理人の承認後に表示されます
- | | 2009-07-20 09:29
コメント
管理者にだけ表示を許可する
 
記事検索
カウンター
カテゴリー
最近のコメント
最近のトラックバック
おすすめサイト更新情報
相互リンク